Eredun Lullaby
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Zaslamel de Villeroy

Go down

Zaslamel de Villeroy Empty Zaslamel de Villeroy

Post  Applicat Wed May 01, 2013 9:29 pm

Greetings to anyone who reads this,

As you may have read in the title: my name is Zaslamel. I'm new to Roleplaying, but eager to learn. I would really love to give roleplaying a shot, hence why I'm applying for this guild. My main at the moment is a hunter, though I'll make sure I'll be around a lot on my warlock if he joins Eredun Lullaby.

As for the Character information itself, I'd like to refer to the Argent Archives. Jus type in my name and it will show you an accurate description of my character.

Should you find this application satisfactory, you can contact me on Zaslamel or on Thoranos (the hunter I was talking about). I hope to see you all soon in Surwich.

Yours truely,

Zaslamel

Applicat

Back to top Go down

Zaslamel de Villeroy Empty Re: Zaslamel de Villeroy

Post  Ashkaar Thu May 02, 2013 6:23 am

Good morning and welcome to to forum!

Since the argentarchives.org's search function is a little bit dodgy at times, I am asking you to link to your page there becauseI cannot find you just by searching for your name.

Regards, Ashkaar
Ashkaar
Ashkaar
Master

Back to top Go down

Post  Applicat Thu May 02, 2013 8:21 am

Oh ofcourse, unfortunately I can't post links as a non-user. Otherwise I would've linked my profile directly in my application.

As a young boy, Zaslamel was dropped off at the Northshire Abbey with only a sealed letter from his parents. He spent his childhood at the Abbey, doing chores for the monks, while being thaught in the ways of the Light.