Eredun Lullaby
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hodren Flamewright

3 posters

Go down

Hodren Flamewright Empty Hodren Flamewright

Post  Hodren Sat May 11, 2013 8:14 pm

Personal info:

I'm an 18 year old student from Belgium. I recently came back to WoW after I had left for almost a year. I have roleplay experience (Hand of Agony, The three Hammers on Defias Brotherhood) mostly with dwarves and undead as you can probably tell by the guilds I was in before I quit Smile. Next to RPing I'm also looking forward to do some casual raiding and trying out the new scenarios^^. I'm available on most weekdays in the evening and sometimes in the weekend. My activity may drop during exams for obvious reasons. In fact I picked a rather bad time to return to WoW since my exams start in 2 weeks o.O

Character info:

Name: Hodren Flamewright
Clan: Dark Iron